Professional Staff

Administrative Services and all mail should to be directed to:

Boys & Girls Clubs of Palm Beach County
General Services Center
800 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 204
West Palm Beach, FL 33407-1946

General E-mail inquiries:
info@bgcpbc.org

Contact:
Phone: (561) 683-3287
Fax: (561) 683-1618


Administrative Staff: 

President & CEO
Jaene Miranda
jmiranda@bgcpbc.org

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Victor Rivera
vrivera@bgcpbc.org

Vice President of Administration, HR & Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Julie P. Bass
jbass@bgcpbc.org

Vice President of Resource Development & Programs
Kimberly Sovinski
ksovinski@bgcpbc.org

Vice President of Operations
Steven Cornette
scornette@bgcpbc.org

Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Sheila Zayas
szayas@bgcpbc.org

Public Relations Coordinator
Soniann V. Balasquide
sbalasquide@bgcpbc.org

Director of Programming
Lotus Holem
lholem@bgcpbc.org

Sr. Director of Philanthropy
Mary Coleman

mcoleman@bgcpbc.org

Director of Development
Christine Martin
cmartin@bgcpbc.org

Director of Talent & Development
Curtis Shoffner
cshoffner@bgcpbc.org

Director of Technology Education
Dennis Young
dyoung@bgcpbc.org

Director of Teen Development & Employability
Gary McKinon
gmckinon@bgcpbc.org

21st Century Project Director - East Palm Beach County
Dennis Carpenter
dcarpenter@bgcpbc.org

21st Century Project Director - Belle Glade
Sam Monroe
smonroe@bgcpbc.org

21st Century Project Director – Wellington and Delray Beach
Ketara Narcisse
knarcisse@bgcpbc.org

Donor Relations Manager
Laurie Pawelski
lpawelski@bgcpbc.org

Human Resources Manager
Tammy Root

troot@bgcpbc.org

Senior Development Manager
Megan Middeke
mmiddeke@bgcpbc.org

Health, Sport & Fitness Coordinator
Vlad Gawlikowski

vgawlikowski@bgcpbc.org

Volunteer Mentor Coordinator
Deborah Leach-Scampavia
volunteercoordinator@bgcpbc.org

 


Club Directors:

Belle Glade Elementary Boys & Girls Club
TBD
(561) 829-4862

Smith & Moore Family Teen Center
Tiffany Frederick
(561) 992-5399

tfrederick@bgcpbc.org

Boys & Girls Club of Boca Raton
Marlon Reid
(561) 994-7551
mreid@bgcpbc.org

Canal Point  Elementary Boys & Girls Club
Mozelle Biggs
(561) 924-0095
mbiggs@bgcpbc.org

Florence De George Boys & Girls Club (West Palm Beach)
John Wilson
(561) 881-9565
jwilson@bgcpbc.org

Glade View Elementary Boys & Girls Club
Arkerria Medina
(561) 993-8805
amedina@bgcpbc.org

Gove Elementary Boys & Girls Club
Irene Rodriguez
(561) 993-8747
irodriguez@bgcpbc.org

Marjorie S. Fisher Boys & Girls Club (West Palm Beach)
Mark Brown, Sr.
(561) 689-8717
mark.brown@bgcpbc.org

Max M. Fisher Boys & Girls Club (Riviera Beach)
Shamus Gordon
(561) 842-5234
sgordon@bgcpbc.org

Naoma Donnelley Haggin Boys & Girls Club (Delray Beach)
Janice Clemmons
(561) 279-0251
jclemmons@bgcpbc.org

Neil S. Hirsh Family Boys & Girls Club of Wellington
Anthony Talton
(561) 790-0343
atalton@bgcpbc.org

Pioneer Park Elementary Boys & Girls Club
Imelda Rodriguez
(561) 993-8600
rodriguez@bgcpbc.org

South Bay Boys & Girls Club at Rosenwald Elementary
Wilvetta King
(561) 993-8916
wking@bgcpbc.org

Account Login

GreenShades Login

 

         

 
   
   
   
   
   
 

 

Contact Us

800 Northpoint Parkway
Suite 204
West Palm Beach, Florida 33407

Phone: (561) 683-3287